Romantic Studies Association of Australasia (RSAA) CURRENT MEMBERS

 
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 
 
 
A
 
Erin Atchison, Dr
University of Auckland
Web: https://auckland.academia.edu/ErinAtchison
Email: e.atchison@auckland.ac.nz 
 
 
 
B
 
Peta Beasley, Dr
English, The University of Western Australia and Edith Cowan University
Email: peta.beasley@uwa.edu.au
 
Helena Bergmann, Dr
University of Borås
Web: http://www.hb.se/en/Research/Researchers/Bergmann-Selander-Helena/#presentation
Email: helena.bergmann@hb.se
 
Alan Bewell, Prof.
English, University of Toronto
Web: www.english.utoronto.ca/facultystaff/facultyprofiles/bewell.htm 
Email: a.bewell@utoronto.ca
 
Kara Blakley
Email: blakley.kara@gmail.com
 
James Braund, Dr
University of Auckland
Email: j.braund@auckland.ac.nz
 
Pamela Bull

Email: pammy_lou2002@hotmail.com

 

 Back to top of page

 

C
 
Alison Cardinale (nee Milne)
English, University of Sydney
Web: http://sydney.edu.au/arts/english/postgrad_research/projects.shtml#Cardinale 
Email: alisoncardinale@me.com
 
Don Carter, Dr
English Education, University of Technology Sydney
Web: http://www.uts.edu.au/staff/don.carter
Academia profile: http://uts.academia.edu/DonCarter
Email: don.carter@uts.edu.au
 
Jennifer Carter
Australian Catholic University
Email: jennifer.carter@acu.edu.au
 
Will Christie, Prof.
Humanities Research Centre (Head), Australian National University
Web: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/christie-wh
Email: william.christie@anu.edu.au
 
Jenny Clay
Email: jennyclay@tpg.com.au 
 
Deirdre Coleman, Prof.
English and Theatre Studies, University of Melbourne
Web: http://www.culture-communication.unimelb.edu.au/study/english/staff/deirdre-coleman
Email: colemand@unimelb.edu.au
 
Anne Collett, Assoc. Prof.
English, University of Wollongong
Web: lha.uow.edu.au/taem/contacts/UOW018767.html
Academia profile: uow.academia.edu/AnneCollett
Email: acollett@uow.edu.au
 
Sarah Comyn, Dr
English Literature, Trinity College, University of Melbourne
Email: scomyn@trinity.unimelb.edu.au
 
Therese Creswick
English, St Benedict's Catholic College
Email: therese.creswick@dow.catholic.edu.au 

 

 

Back to top of page

 

D
 
Amelia Dale, Dr
English, University of Sydney
Web: http://www.historyofemotions.org.au/research/researchers/amelia-dale/ 
Academia profile: http://sydney.academia.edu/AmeliaDale
Email: amelia.dale@sydney.edu.au
 
Todd Dearing
English, Creative Writing & Australian Studies, Flinders University
Email: todd.dearing@flinders.edu.au
 
Garin Down
Email: garindown@yahoo.com
 
Julie Drake
Email: drakefamily10@bigpond.com 
 
Ruth Dunnicliff-Hagan
Theology and Philosophy, Australian Catholic University
Academia profile: acu-au.academia.edu/RuthDunnicliffHagan
Email: ruth@dh3.id.au

 

 
Back to top of page

 

F

 
Michael Falk
English, University of Kent
Web: https://www.kent.ac.uk/english/research/students/falk.html
Email: mgf8@kent.ac.uk
 
Porscha Fermanis, Dr
English, Drama and Film, University College Dublin
Web: www.ucd.ie/research/people/englishdramafilm/drporschafermanis/
Email: porscha.fermanis@ucd.ie
 
Michelle Faubert, Assoc. Prof.
English, Film and Theatre, University of Manitoba
Web: umanitoba.ca/faculties/arts/departments/english_film_and_theatre/faculty/faubert.html
Email: Michelle.Faubert@umanitoba.ca 
 
Back to top of page
 
G

 

Kelly Gardiner, Dr
Creative and Professional Writing, La Trobe University
Web: www.latrobe.edu.au/humanities/about/staff/profile
Email: k.gardiner@latrobe.edu.au
 
Melinda Graefe
English, Creative Writing and Australian Studies, Flinders University
Email: melinda.graefe@flinders.edu.au
 
Elizabeth Gray
Queensland College of Art, Griffith University
Email: eliza.anne.gray@gmail.com
 
Elias Greig
English, University of Sydney
Email: eliasgreig@gmail.com
 
Shane Greentree, Dr
English, University of Sydney
Email: shane.greentree@sydney.edu.au 
 
 
Back to top of page

 

H
 
Steven Hampton
Web: stevenhampton.com
Email: steven@stevenhampton.com
 
Alexandra Hankinson
English, University of Sydney
Web: http://sydney.edu.au/arts/english/postgrad_research/projects.shtml#Hankinson
Email: alex_hankinson@yahoo.com.au 
 
Maureen Harkin, Prof.
English, Reed College
Web: http://www.reed.edu/english/faculty/
Academia profile: http://reed.academia.edu/maureenharkin
Email: harkinm@reed.edu
 
Graham Harman
Email: gharman@russell.com
 
Meegan Hasted, Dr
English, University of Queensland 
Email: m.hasted@uq.edu.au
 
Nikki Hessell, Dr
English, Victoria University of Wellington
Web: http://www.victoria.ac.nz/seftms/staff/nikki-hessell.aspx 
Academia profile: http://vuw.academia.edu/NikkiHessell
Email: Nikki.hessell@vuw.ac.nz
 
Jacqueline Howard, Dr
Independent Scholar
Web: http://users.tpg.com.au/nureyevr/hatncat.html
Email: jacquelinehoward@tpg.com.au
 
Steven Howe, Dr
University of Lucerne
Web: www.unilu.ch/en/faculties/faculty-of-law/institutes-and-research-centres/institute-lucernaiuris/team/steven-howe/
Email: steven.howe@unilu.ch 
 
Drew Hubbell, Assoc. Prof.
English and Creative Writing, Susquehanna University
Web: www.susqu.edu/academics/faculty/fac/drew-hubbell
Email: hubbell@susqu.edu
 
 
Back to top of page

 

I
 
Allan Ingram, E/Prof.
English, University of Northumbria
Web: www.northumbria.ac.uk/about-us/our-staff/i/allan-ingram/
Email: allan.ingram@northumbria.ac.uk
 
Back to top of page

 

J
 
Monica Jarman 
English, Brigidine College Randwick
Email: jarman.monica@gmail.com

 

Back to top of page

 
K
 
Claire Knowles, Dr
English, La Trobe University
Web: http://www.latrobe.edu.au/humanities/about/staff/profile?uname=CKnowles
Email: c.knowles@latrobe.edu.au
 
 

Back to top of page

 
L
 
Susan Lale-Demoz
Philosophy, University of Melbourne
Email: sllale.demoz@gmail.com
 
Richard Lansdown, Assoc. Prof.
English, James Cook University
Web: http://www.jcu.edu.au/sass/staff/JCUPRD_016487.html
Academia profile: jamescook.academia.edu/RichardLansdown
Email: richard.lansdown@jcu.edu.au
 
Devoney Looser, Prof.
English, Arizona State University 
Web: www.devoney.com
Academia profile: asu.academia.edu/DevoneyLooser
Email: devoney.looser@asu.edu
 
Back to top of page
  
M
 
Mak Ka Yu (Flora)
English, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Email: miraistarjun@hotmail.com
 
Jacqueline Manuel, Assoc. Prof.
Education, The University of Sydney
Web: http://sydney.edu.au/education_social_work/about/staff/profiles/jackie.manuel.php 
Academia profile: http://sydney.academia.edu/JacquelineManuel
Email: jackie.manuel@sydney.edu.au
 
Beornn McCarthy, Dr
Independent scholar
Academia profile: independent.academia.edu/BeornnMcCarthy
 
Sarah McCauley
English, St Columba's Catholic College
Email: smccauley@parra.catholic.edu.au
 
Meredith McCullough
English, University of Melbourne
Email: meredith.mccullough@unimelb.edu.au
 
Thomas McLean, Dr
English, University of Otago
Web: http://www.otago.ac.nz/english/staff/mclean.html 
Academia profile: http://otago.academia.edu/ThomasMcLean
Email: thomas.mclean@otago.ac.nz
 
Dougal McNeill, Dr
English, Film, Theatre and Media Studies, Victoria University of Wellington
Web: www.victoria.ac.nz/seftms/about/staff/dougal-mcneill
Email: dougal.mcneill@vuw.ac.nz
 
Grace Moore, Dr
English and Theatre Studies, University of Melbourne
Web: http://culture-communication.unimelb.edu.au/about/staff/dr-grace-moore
Academia profile: http://unimelb.academia.edu/GraceMoore
Email: gmoo@unimelb.edu.au
 
Meagan Morrissey
Elizabeth Macarthur High School
Email: meagan.oshea@det.nsw.edu.au
 
Olivia Murphy, Dr
English, University of Sydney
Web: http://sydney.edu.au/arts/staff/profiles/olivia.murphy.php
Email: olivia.murphy@sydney.edu.au
 
 
Back to top of page
 
N
 
Asheeka Nand
English, St Augustine's College - Sydney
Web: www.saintaug.nsw.edu.au/
Email: anand@saintaug.nsw.edu.au
 
 
Back to top of page
 
O
 
Margaret Oehlmann
English and Drama, Maclean High School
Email: margaretoehlmann@gmail.com
 
Katrina O'Loughlin, Dr
English and Cultural Studies, University of Western Australia
Web: tinyurl.com/gmr9eev
Academia profile: uwa.academia.edu/KatrinaOLoughlin
Email: katrina.oloughlin@uwa.edu.au
 
Glenys Osborn
Email: glosborne@y7mail.com
 
Peter Otto, Prof.
English and Theatre, University of Melbourne
Web: http://www.culture-communication.unimelb.edu.au/study/english/staff/peter-otto
Email: peterjo@unimelb.edu.au
 
 
 
Back to top of page
 
P
 
Eric Parisot, Dr
English, Creative Writing & Australian Studies, Flinders University 
Web: http://www.flinders.edu.au/people/eric.parisot
Academia profile: http://flinders.academia.edu/EricParisot
Email: eric.parisot@flinders.edu.au
 
Alexandra Patterson
Univerity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: patersn2@illinois.edu
 
  
 
Back to top of page
 
 R
 
Neil Ramsey, Dr
English, University of New South Wales (ADFA)
Web: https://www.unsw.adfa.edu.au/school-of-humanities-and-social-sciences/dr-neil-ramsey
Email: n.ramsey@adfa.edu.au 
 
Philip Reece
Email: phil.reece@me.com
 
Richard Read, E/Prof.
University of Western Australia
Web: www.web.uwa.edu.au/person/Richard.Read
Email: Richard.Read@uwa.edu.au
 
Melissa Rhodes
Email: rhodes42@bigpond.net.au
 
Ben P. Robertson, Assoc. Prof.
English, Troy University
Web: http://trojan.troy.edu/communicationandfinearts/english/faculty.html
Email: bprobertson@troy.edu 
 
Gillian Russell, Prof.
Historical and Philosophical Studies, University of Melbourne
Web: shaps.unimelb.edu.au/about/staff/professor-gillian-russell
Email: gillian.russell@unimelb.edu.au
 
 
Back to top of page
 
S
 
Claire Smith
English, University of Melbourne
Email: c.smith11@student.unimelb.edu.au 
 
 
Back to top of page
 

T
 
Jennifer Tasker
Email: jennietasker.jt@gmail.com
 
Sue Thomas. Prof.
English, La Trobe University
Web: www.latrobe.edu.au/humanities/about/staff/profile
Email: s.thomas@latrobe.edu.au
 
Heidi Thomson, Assoc. Prof.
English, Film, Theatre and Media Studies, Victoria University of Wellington
Web: http://www.victoria.ac.nz/seftms/about/staff/heidi-thomson
Academia profile: http://victoria.academia.edu/HeidiThomson
Email: heidi.thomson@vuw.ac.nz
 
Graham Tulloch, Prof.
English, Creative Writing & Australian Studies, Flinders University
Web: http://www.flinders.edu.au/people/graham.tulloch
Email: graham.tulloch@flinders.edu.au

 
 
Back to top of page
 
W
 
Rowland Weston, Dr
History, University of Waikato
Web: http://www.waikato.ac.nz/fass/about/staff/rweston
Academia profile: http://waikato.academia.edu/RowlandWeston
Email: rweston@waikato.ac.nz
 
Bob White, Prof.
English, University of Western Australia
Web: http://www.uwa.edu.au/people/bob.white
Email: bobwhite@cyllene.uwa.edu.au
 
Joanne Wilkes, Prof.
English, Drama and Writing, University of Auckland
Web: www.arts.auckland.ac.nz/people/jwil196 
Email: j.wilkes@auckland.ac.nz 
Back to top of page